Wroclaw Medical University Press

Scientific Journals
Books
Habilitation theses

Staff

Wroclaw Medical University Press

Manager
mgr Monika Kolęda
tel.: 71 784 11 33
e-mail: monika.koleda@umed.wroc.pl,
ru-w@umed.wroc.pl

Deputy Manager
mgr Paulina Kunicka
tel.: 71 784 11 36
e-mail: paulina.kunicka@umed.wroc.pl,
redakcja@umed.wroc.pl

Accounts, agreements, sales
Anna Zielińska
tel.: 71 784 11 35
e-mail: anna.zielinska@umed.wroc.pl

DTP
mgr inż. Adam Barg
tel.: 71 784 11 37
e-mail: adam.barg@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Leonard Szłapka
e-mail: leonard.szlapka@umed.wroc.pl

Zofia Gacek
tel.: 71 784 11 35
e-mail: zofia.gacek@umed.wroc.pl

Technical editorship of English language publications
mgr Joanna Gudarowska
tel.: 71 784 12 05
e-mail: joanna.gudarowska@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Paulina Kunicka
tel.: 71 784 11 36
e-mail: paulina.kunicka@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Marek Misiak
tel.: 71 784 12 05
e-mail: marek.misiak@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Ewa Śnieżyk-Milczyńska

Technical editorship of Polish language publications
inż. Anna Gemza
tel.: 71 784 15 86
e-mail: anna.gemza@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Aleksandra Król
tel.: 71 784 15 86
e-mail: aleksandra.krol@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Aleksandra Raczkowska
tel.: 505 360 076
e-mail: aleksandra.raczkowska@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Bożena Zmitrowicz-Grobelna
tel.: 71 784 15 86
e-mail: bozena.zmitrowicz-grobelna@umed.wroc.pl

Bookbinding and polygraphy workshop
Beata Jakielaszek
e-mail: beata.jakielaszek@umed.wroc.pl
tel.: 71 784 10 64

Henryka Preder
e-mail: henryka.preder@umed.wroc.pl
tel.: 71 784 10 64

Małgorzata Krzysik
e-mail: malgorzata.krzysik@umed.wroc.pl
tel.: 71 784 10 62

Alicja Śliwka
e-mail: alicja.sliwka@umed.wroc.pl
tel. 71 784 10 64